Neonex Technology

Team Members


KARAMVIR RAJPAL -  Founder | Chief Executive Officer | Chief Innovation Officer | Chief Design Officer

He is a M.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering. He has several Intellectual Properties under his belt and has received several laurels for his innovative start-ups and inventions. His innovations and enterprises span a vast spectrum, ranging from edutech, telecommunications, IoT, safety, and therapeutics.

NEERAJ KUMAR KAPIL  - Chief Outreach Officer

He is MBA graduate from University of Rome. He is X-Culture qualified in SCM and SAP.


SUNIL GUPTA  - Chief Financial Officer | Chief Legal Officer

He is veteran industrialist based at Dubai and US who has also been running his outreach in different states of North India since last 2 decades. He has 25+ corporate experiences in Accounting and Finance.


ARUN GROVER  - Chief Operating Officer

He is seasoned corporate expert and MBA graduate in commerce department and currently heading Skill department at some key areas.

B.SINGH - Advisor

He is an Ex-IRSE Officer who carries wealth of experience of 30+ Years in Administration and Structural Engineering.

PARVEEN SINGLA  -  Chief Strategy Officer (JauntBee)  & Strategy Advisor  (SCODEL | PLX)

He is Research Scholar, M.Phil and MBA in Marketing. He has over 4 years of academic experience and in management level at various universities in Punjab. He has participated in various recruitment and placement drive.

KUMAR SAURABH  - General Advisor

He is graduate in Marketing. He is analytical and visionary young champ in picking things easily. He carries sound awareness of the current startup ecosystem. 


PAWAN SHARMA  - CxO & Academics Advisor (SCODEL)

Seasoned Educationist having outstanding achievements and experience of 20 Years in Geography & Economics

AJAY  - Product Engineer & Chief Technical Officer (PLX)

He has been an enthusiast in the field of Electronics and System Engineering part. He carries significant knowledge and experience in Embedded System with over 3 Experiences. Also, he is an integral part of the advising committee in Skill Development for our edutech brand SCODEL

Other contributors

Team Spirit